Tuesday, June 11 @ NC: Water Tower 1 : Practice: 7:30pm-9:00pm
Thursday, June 13 @ NC: Water Tower 1:  Practice: 7:30pm-9:00pm
Tuesday, June 18 @ NC: Saxe Field: Mini Camp: 4:00pm-7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19  @ NC: Water Tower 2: 
Mini Camp : 6:00pm-9:00pm
Thursday, June 20 @ NC: Water Tower 2:  Mini Camp : 600PM-9:00pm
TOURNAMENT SAT-SUN JUNE 22-23 @ PROJECT 120 @ LAWRENCEVILLE, NJ
Tuesday, June 25 @  Wilton: Allen's Meadows: Practice 6:30pm-8:00pm
Thursday, June 27  @ Wilton: Allen;s Meadows: Practice 6:30pm-8:00pm
Thursday, July 2  @    NC: Water Tower 1 Practice 4:30pm-6:00pm
TOURNAMENT SAT JULY 7-SUN JULY 8  @ THE GRIND@  PA 
Thursday, July 11 @  NC: Water Tower 1 Practice 6:00pm-7:30pm
Monday, July 15 @
NC: Water Tower 1 Practice 4:30pm-6:00pm
TRYOUTS: Tuesday, July 16 @  NC: Water Tower 2 Tryouts 3:00pm-4:30pm (registration required)
Wednesday, July 17 @  NC: Water Tower  Practice 12:00pm-1:30pm
TOURNAMENT FRI-SAT JULY 19-20  @ CAPITAL CUP @ NORTH EAST, MD

  •