BRAVE

Tuesday, June 11   NC: Water Tower 1 : Practice: 4:30pm-6:00pm
Thursday, June 13@ NC: Water Tower 1 : Practice: 4:30pm-6:00pm
TOURNAMENT:  SAT JUNE 15 @ CT CUP @ CHESHIRE, CT

Tuesday, June 18 @  NC: WATER TOWER 2 @ 6:00PM - 7:30PM (LOCATION & TIME CHANGE DUE TO THE WEATHER) 
Wednesday, June 19 @  Wilton - Lily Turf  @ 5:00PM - 6:30PM (LOCATION & TIME CHANGE DUE TO THE WEATHER) 

Thursday, June 20 @ Wilton: Allen's Meadow:  Mini Camp : 4:30pm-7:30pm
TOURNAMENT SAT-SUN JUNE 22-23 @ PROJECT 120 @ WESTCHESTER, PA
Tuesday, June 25 @  Wilton: Allen's Meadow: Practice: 4:30pm-6:30pm
Wednesday, June 26 @ Wilton:
Allen's Meadow: Practice: 6:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, June 27  @ Wilton: Allen's Meadow: Practice:  4:30pm-6:30pm
TOURNAMENT SAT JUNE 29 @ XTREME LAX @ GROTON, MA 
Tuesday, July 9 @ Wilton:  Allen's Meadow: Practice 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thursday, July 11  @  Wilton: Allen's Meadow: Practice 6:30pm-8:30pm
TOURNAMENT SAT-SUN JULY 13-14 @ BEST OF BEACH @ LONG BRANCH, NJ
Monday, July 15th @ Eval Clinic @ NC: Water Tower 1 :  3:00pm-4:30pm *add-on fee
Tuesday, July 16th @ 
New Canaan Water Tower 1: TRYOUTS between 11:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday, July 17th @ New Canaan Water Tower 1: TRYOUTS between 11:00am-8:00pm