Tuesday, June 11 @ NC: Water Tower 2: Practice: 7:00pm-8:30pm
Thursday, June 13 @ NC: Water Tower 2:  Practice: 7:00pm-8:30pm
Tuesday, June 18 @  NC: Water Tower 2: Mini Camp: 4:00pm-7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19  @  NC: Water Tower 2: Mini Camp: 4:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday, June 20 @   NC: Water Tower 2: Mini Camp: 4:00pm-7:00pm
TOURNAMENT SAT-SUN JUNE 22-23 @ PROJECT 120 @ WESTCHESTER, PA

Tuesday, June 25 @  Wilton: Allen's Meadows: Practice 6:30pm-8:00pm
Thursday, June 27  @NC: Water Tower 1:  Practice 6:30pm-8:00pm
Thursday, July 2  @    NC: Water Tower 1:  Practice 4:00pm-5:30pm
TOURNAMENT SAT JULY 7-SUN JULY 8  @ THE GRIND@  PA
Thursday, July 11 @  NC: Water Tower 1:  Practice 6:30pm-8:00pm
Tuesday, July 16 @  NC: Water Tower 1:  Practice 6:30pm-8:00pm
Thursday, July 18 @  NC: Water Tower 1 Practice 6:30pm-8:00pm
TOURNAMENT SAT-SUN JULY 20-21 @ CAPITAL CUP @ NORTH EAST, MD